Trailer: Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Ship Assault

Get your first look at in-depth Call of Duty®: Infinite Warfare gameplay as Reyes and his crew infiltrate and take down an enemy SetDef destroyer. Launching from the UNSA Retribution, the SCAR team must engage in intense Jackal dogfighting and close-quarters combat through zero-g to accomplish a coordinated assault with the UNSA Tigris. Welcome to the deadly world of Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

Kanye West Announces The Saint Pablo Tour

00fc07b6-113e-420a-8b93-9f8443395f38

Kanye West has announced THE SAINT PABLO TOUR across North America to bring the songs from The Life of Pablo to life. Tickets go on sale Saturday, June 18 at LiveNation.com

KANYE WEST – THE SAINT PABLO TOUR

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Friday, September 02, 2016

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Monday, September 05, 2016

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Monday, September 12, 2016

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Friday, September 16, 2016

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Detroit, MI

Joe Louis Arena

Friday, September 30, 2016

University Park, PA

Bryce Jordan Center

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Detroit, MI

Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, October 07, 2016

Chicago, IL

United Center

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Monday, October 10, 2016

Minneapolis, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Edmonton, AB

Rogers Place

Monday, October 17, 2016

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

Forum

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

Forum

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

Trailer: Spider-Man

Starring the world’s most iconic Super Hero, Spider-Man PS4 (working title) features the acrobatic abilities, improvisation and web-slinging that the wall-crawler is famous for, while also introducing elements never-before-seen in a Spider-Man game. From traversing with parkour and utilizing the environment, to new combat and blockbuster set pieces, it’s Spider-Man unlike any you’ve played before.

Skip to toolbar