Trailer: UNCHARTED: The Lost Legacy

The Lost Legacy—a new adventure from acclaimed developer Naughty Dog coming August 22 to the PlayStation 4. In order to find an ancient Indian artifact, Chloe Frazer and Nadine Ross must venture deep into the Western Ghats mountains, discover the lost cities of the Hoysala Empire, and face a ruthless warmonger, Asav.

Warriors Win 2017 NBA Finals

Curry and Durant combined for 73 points — second-most ever in an NBA Finals clinching game — to lead the Golden State Warriors to a 129-120 win over the Cleveland Cavaliers and earn the Dubs’ second NBA title in 3 season.

Nick Cannon Most Expensive Shoes In The World on Complex

Nick Cannon gives Complex’s Joe La Puma a tour of his sneaker closet and reveals his upcoming collaboration with Jordan Brand, plus shows his record-breaking $2 million shoes.

Xbox One X World Premiere 4K Trailer

Lose yourself in worlds built for immersive true 4K gaming, where action is brought to life with 2160p frame buffers. Enjoy brilliant graphic details in lights, shadows, and reflections with High Dynamic Range and Wide Color Gamut. Experience premium audio that puts you in the center of 3D spatial sound. Stream and record game clips in 4K at screaming-fast 60FPS. With 6 teraflops of processing power and 12GB GDDR5 graphic memory, Xbox One X is 40% more powerful than any other console. Feel true power.

The Weeknd – Secrets

The Weeknd is back with the release of his brand new visual for Secrets produced by Doc McKinney, Cirkut and directed by Pedro Martin-Calero.

Pusha T At adidas Run For The Ocean

Adidas and Parley join forces to help draw attention to and preserve the world’s oceans. Pusha T performs and speaks on importance of brand activism and his love for adidas.

Skip to toolbar