Showtime is Coming to HULU in July

The TV streaming service HULU has announced that it will partner with Showtime to offer online subscriptions and access to all the cable network’s shows, movies and live video. The online service will actually come as discount to existing HULU customers, priced at $8.99 (compared to the usual $10.99) and totaling $16.98 between the two.

HULU hopes it will attract more people to subscribe to their core service with the incentive that they will have Showtime, growing their subscribers past the nine million they already have. The partnership will go live in July, ahead of the July 12 Showtime Online launch.

Fetty Wap (@fettywap) – Boomin

Fetty Wap returns with a new offering called Boomin.

Album Cover: Meek Mill (@MeekMill) Dreams Worth More Than Money


The Philadelphia MC Meek Mill has finally announced that his long-awaited sophomore album titled  Dreams Worth More Than Money is set to hit stores on June 29. The 14-track album is loaded with guest features from Nicki Minaj, Drake, Chris Brown, Diddy, The Weeknd, Future, Rick Ross and Swizz Beatz.

Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Tracklisting):

1. “Lord Knows”
2. “Classic” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. “Jump Out the Face” (Feat. Future)
4. “All Eyes on You” (Feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. “The Trillest”
6. “R.I.C.O.” (Feat. Drake)
7. “I Got the Juice”
8. “Ambitionz”
9. “Pullin Up” (Feat. The Weeknd)
10. “Check”
11. “Been That” (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. “Bad for You” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. “Stand Up”
14. “Cold Hearted” (Feat. Diddy)

DeJ Loaf (@DeJLoaf) Feat Young Thug (@youngthug) – Shawty


Detroit rapper DeJ Loaf decides to get a little raunchy on her latest single called Shawty, featuring Young Thug and produced by Young Roc.

Lauryn Hill – Black Is the Color of My True Love’s Hair

Lauryn Hill returns with the release of her new joint called Black Is the Color of My True Love’s Hair. This track will be featured on the    upcoming Nina Revisited compilation.

Audio Push (@AudioPush) – Lil Bit Freestyle

Audio Push - Lil Bit Freestyle

Audio Push keep the music coming and they decided to share their remix of K Camp recent single called Lil Bit. Audio Push upcoming EP titled My Turn 2, is on the way.

Page 166 of 4,671...140150160«164165166167168»170180190...