2 Chainz (@2Chainz) Feat Young Thug (@youngthug) – Dresser

2 Chainz Ft Young Thug - Dresser

2 Chainz makes his return to the music scene with a brand new single called Dresser featuring Young Thug produced by LondonOnDaTrack, FKi and JGramm.

NBA 2K15 Introducing 2KTV

2K today announced NBA2K TV, an innovative, player-focused, in-game broadcast program coming to the next-generation and PC versions of NBA® 2K15, the next installment of the top-selling and top-rated NBA video game simulation franchise*. Hosted by sports broadcast personality Rachel A DeMita, NBA2K TV will be the source for NBA 2K community news by delivering compelling game-related programming and giving dedicated NBA 2K players a voice in the content of each show.

Jeremih (@Jeremih) Feat Migos (@MigosATL) – Don’t Tell ‘Em (Remix)

Migos - Dont Tell Em (Remix)

The Atlanta trio Migos decides to unleash some new music as they put their own spin on Jeremih latest single Dont Tell Em produced by Dj Mustard.


August Alsina Wakes Up After Being In A Coma For Three Days


This is a bit graphic but i wanted to share this w/ every follower of mine. iWoke up out of a 3 day coma… &This guy @banggang_moneyteam right here never once left my side. What I’m tryna say is cherish the ones in life who cherish you & take good care of yourself. Your life can be gone in a split second’. I’m recovering well and thankyou for all of your prayers & concerns. -Yung

T.I. (@TIP) Paperwork Album Cover

T.I. - Paperwork (Album Cover + Tracklist)

T.I. is finally set to release his latest studio album called Paperwork on October 21st. T.I. releases the official artwork and tracklist, as we can see its packed with 18 records, with guest features from Pharrell, Jeezy, Young Thug, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Iggy Azalea, Lil Boosie, Nipsey Hussle, The Dream, Usher, and Trae The Truth.

T.I. - Paperwork (Album Cover + Tracklist)

1. King
2. G Shit (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (feat. Lil Boosie)
9. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae The Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (feat. Rick Ross)

Air Jordan 13 Black Red

air jordan 13 black red holiday 2014 another look 01 570x424 Another Look at the Air Jordan 13 Black/Red For Holiday 2014air jordan 13 black red holiday 2014 another look 03 570x380 Another Look at the Air Jordan 13 Black/Red For Holiday 2014

Skip to toolbar