D’Angelo – I’m Glad You’re Mine

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

The R&B veteran D’Angelo decides to release his own version to Al Green I’m Glad You’re Mine. This track will be apart of D’Angelo upcoming album titled Live at the Jazz Café, London, dropping on March 25th.

Live at the Jazz Café, London: The Complete Show Tracklisting

1. Introduction
2. Fencewalk (Mandrill cover)
3. Sweet Sticky Thing (Ohio Players cover)
4. Jonz in My Bones
5. Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
6. Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
7. Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson cover)
8. I’m Glad You’re Mine (Al Green cover)
9. Lady
10. Announcement

11. Can’t Hide Love
12. Brown Sugar

Air Jordan 14 Red Suede

FRESH !!!!

Snootie Wild (@SNOOTiEWiLD) Feat Yo Gotti (@YoGottiKOM) – Yayo

Snootie Wild has release the official visual to his latest single called Yayo featuring Yo Gotti.  This might be the hottest song in ATL right now.

Rick Ross (@rickyrozay) – The Devil Is A Lie

Rick Ross - Mastermind (Album Stream)

Rick Ross gives us the official visual for his single The Devil Is A Lie. Rick Ross new studio album titled Mastermind is in stores now and also on Itunes.


“In any moment of decision, the best thing you can do is the right thing, the next best thing is the wrong thing, and the worst thing you can do is nothing”
-Theodore Roosevelt