Iphone 6 Concept


Check out the iPhone 6 concept. My only wish is that Apple makes the battery last longer, so you wont have to carry your iphone charger around like its your wallet.


“A house is built one brick at a time. Football games are won a play at a time. A department store grows bigger one customer at a time. Every big accomplishment is a series of little accomplishments.”
-David Joseph Schwartz

Last Night @Mariahcarey Radio Programers Hangout #NYC

We had programmers from all over the country come in and kick it with MC and get a full confirmation on MAY 6TH

Supreme Cancel Campout Foamposite Release Due Safety Concerns

Image of Supreme New York Cancels Store Launch of Nike Air Foamposite 1 Collaboration Over Safety Concerns

Supreme New York has cancelled the in-store release of the Supreme Foamposites due to a massive campout that threatened the safety of pedestrians as well as those vying for the shoes. Lines were beginning to form once the official release date was made public on Monday, and by 7 PM tonight. The official notice of cancellation came when Supreme posted a message on their Instagram account as well as on their storefront window (see below), but this change of plans only affects the in-store release at the New York location. The shoes will still go on sale tomorrow on the Supreme online store, so hope is not lost.

supreme foapmosites cancelled Massive Campout Forces Supreme To Cancel Foamposite Release

supreme nike foamposite campout 07 Massive Campout Forces Supreme To Cancel Foamposite Release

Gotham City (@GothamCiti) – Back To Love

Gotham City is back with the release of their new single called Back To Love produced by Bryan Michael Cox. Gotham City is apart of the company SCMG which consist of B. Cox, J. Que Smith and Gregory Smith.

Drake (@Drake) – Days In The East

Drake - Days In The East

Drake keeps the new music coming as he unleashes another new joint called Days In The East produced by PARTYNEXTDOOR with co-production by 40.