Lil Wayne (@LilTunechi) feat 2 Chainz (@2chainz) – Rich As F*ck

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Soundcloud: Lil Wayne Ft 2 Chainz – Rich As Fuck

Lil Wayne decides to unleash the official and mastered version of his new single Rich As Fuck featuring 2 Chainz. Lil Wayne upcoming album I Am Not A Human Being II  will be hitting stores and Itunes on March 26th.

 

Dawn Richard – Bum Bum

Dawn Richard shows her appreciation by releasing a some brand new joint titled Bum Bum.  Dawn is also hard at work on her second solo album Blackheart.

G14 RADIO (@G14radio) Tonight The Cut Presents Ben Carew (@bencarew220)

Tonight on G14 Radio The Cut!  Boston’s R&B Crooner, Ben Carew of Team 220 Records, Stops by to Promote his Latest Projects and More. Don’t Miss!
To Listen and Participate Access the Link or Number Provided below:
http://tobtr.com/s/4397733
760-913-4119

7pm CST 8pm EST 5pm PST

Global: @bencarew
Twitter: @bencarew220

Puma Trinomic XT1 Plus

Iggy Azalea (@IGGYAZALEA) – Work

Iggy Azalea is back with her brand new visual for Work. Iggy is currently working on her debut called The New Classic which is scheduled to drop later on this year.

 

Jordan Son of Mars Low Tour Yellow