Nike Air Force 1 Downtown High Cool Grey Blue

Nike Air Force 1 Downtown High
Cool Grey/Cool Grey-Midnight Navy-Distance Blue

Nike LeBron X Championship Pack


“Worn by James in Game 1 of the 2013 Finals, the LEBRON X PS ELITE has a red upper skin with a gloss geometric palm-leaf graphic inspired by Miami’s signature Art Deco architecture and native plant life. The shoes sock-liners are imprinted with “2-time champion” on the left and the seasons “11-12, 12-13” on the right.

The LEBRON X LOW sports an upper skin with a unique floral palm splatter print showcasing birds of paradise and palm trees. The upper is finished with a black matte skin with gloss chromaflair palm print graphic from toe to midsole and a glow-in-the-dark outsole. It also has imprinted “2-time champion” and “11-12, 12-13” sock-liners to celebrate James’s championship.”

The Nike LeBron X Championship Pack will hit retailers early next week.


Jeff Koons “New Painting And Sculpture” Exhibit at Gagosian Gallery

Louis Vuitton ICONS Spring/Summer 2014 Collection



“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.”
-Mahatma Gandhi

Tom Ford Spring/Summer 2014 Collection