Jay-Z (@S_C_) feat Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake) – Holy Grail

Jay-Z premieres the official video for his single Holy Grail featuring Justin Timberlake directed by Anthony Mandler. This is off Jay-z new album Magna Carta Holy Grail, which is in stores and on Itunes now.


Fall Out Boy (@falloutboy) Feat Big Sean (@ BigSean) – The Mighty Fall

Fall Out Boy team up with Big Sean for their official video for The Mighty Fall. Fall Out Boy album Save Rock N Roll, is in stores and on Itunes right now.

Camron (@Mr_Camron) – Welcome To My World

Camron is back with his new record called Welcome To My World. This will appear on Camron upcoming mixtape titled Ghetto Heaven Vol 1, dropping on October 1st.

Kendrick Lamar (@KendrickLamar) On Hot 97 Morning Show

Kendrick Lamar called into Hot 97 this morning to discuss his verse on Control with Peter Rosenberg. Kendrick said that he is trying to uplift the culture and wants not part of an East Coast vs. West Coast beef. He also gave props to Joell Ortiz and Joe Budden for their responses, but thinks Los had the best reply and that he found Papoose’s response to be comical.

Big Sean (@BigSean) The Breakfast Club Interview

Big Sean heads to The Breakfast Club with DJ Envy, Angela Yee and Charlamagne Tha God. Big Sean talks about the Hall Of Fame album, the VMAs, his girlfriend Naya, Miley Cyrus, Kanye West, NSYNC, the J.Cole and Diddy fight rumor.

2 Chainz (@2chianz) On NBC’s NiteCap

Peter Bailey of NiteCap sits down with 2 Chainz at his album listening party for B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time, then Peter and 2 Chainz discusses his recent arrest, invoking a new soulful sound, advice from 50 Cent & his unwavering work ethic.