Chris Brown (@chrisbrown) Leads Flash Mob On TODAY

Chris Brown decied to flash mob the TODAY show as he and a group of dancers invaded the plaza to dance to his new single called Fine China.

Music Is My Sport: 50 Cent (@50cent)

VEVO has started a new series called Music Is My Sport, which focuses on the way that artists address their athletic side. 50 Cent talks about his music, his struggle, being shot, his business ventures, Street King Immortal album and more.

Ronald Isley (@TheRealRonIsley) – Dinner & A Movie

Ronald Isley gets back in the groove with the release of his latest single Dinner & A Movie. The R&B legend is prepping his second solo album.

G14 RADIO (@G14radio) Tonight The Cut Presents Young Swift (@youngswift) & Wreck Wregular (@wreckwregular)

Tonight on G14 Radio The Cut! NC Native & Def Jam Recording Artist Young Swift!  Don’t Miss!

To Listen and Participate Access the Link or Number Provided below:

http://tobtr.com/s/4496157 7

60-913-4119 7pm CST 8pm EST 5pm PST

Global: @swiffababy

Twitter: @youngswift

Tonight on G14 Radio The Cut! Meet Indie Producer & Artist Wreck Wregular!!

To Listen and Participate Access the Link or Number Provided below:

http://tobtr.com/s/4496157 

760-913-4119 > 8pm CST 9pm EST 6pm PST

Global: @wreckwregular

Twitter: @wreckwregular

 

Air Jordan VIII Retro Laney

The-Dream (@TheKingDream) Speaks With Angie Martinez (@angiemartinez)

The-Dream sat down with Angie Martinez and DJ Enuff were he revealed his upcoming IV Play album dropping on May 28 which include appearances from Beyoncé, Jay-Z, Big Sean, Kelly Rowland, and Fabolous.