itunes amazon facebook twitter youtube instagram soundcloud spotify web site web site Jagged Edge Tour Dates

Trailer : I’m in Love with a Church Girl

Miles Montego (Ja Rule) has it all – cars, boats, good looks, mansion, money, women, but more importantly, he has a past. Miles is a retired high level drug trafficker who is now completely legitimate. Even though Miles has turned over a new leaf, the DEA can’t seem to let him out of their sights. Miles’ only downfall is that he is extremely loyal to his circle of friends and former colleagues who are not retired from the lucrative business. Struggling to keep on the right side of the law, Miles meets the one girl of his dreams but she’s not the usual type of girl that he’s used to dating. Vanessa (Adrienne Bailon) is a church girl in every sense of the word. They are tested to their last ounce of faith and strength in God and each other.


adidas Originals presents “Unite All Originals”


Run-D.M.C. and adidas Originals: Running Side by Side,” the German sportswear brand has officially launched “Unite All Originals.” As part of the initiative, Run-D.M.C. takes on the Prince of Clubs, DJ A-Trak, in the studio to create a new contemporary anthem. Just like the rap pioneers united hip hop with rock ‘n’ roll in 1986, they’re at it again in a new-school tussle with one of the hottest mixmasters on the planet.

Fans across the world can unite with the Queens natives in an interactive film that brings the legends to life through voice commands and visual effects. Try out the interactive film for yourself here and peep Part II of the interview with Run-D.M.C. and DJ A-Trak above.


Tyra Banks Tongued Down Bow Wow

I LOVE IT !!!!


LG Portable LED Projector($700) This tiny device (under five by five by three inches and weighing just over a pound) packs everything you’d want in a projector: built-in Wi-Fi, the ability to project up to a 125-inch screen, HDMI connection, and WXGA (1280 by 800) resolution. It can also mirror content from any Miracast-equipped device. Unfortunately, that seems to rule out iOS devices, at least for now.


“When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.”
-Wayne W. Dyer