Givenchy Printed Satin And Jersey “Madonna” Sweatshirt


Known for blending sportswear inspired staples with religious iconography Givenchy‘s Ricardo Tiscy presents this eye-snatching printed sweater, which strikingly captures the brands subversive aesthetic. This slightly oversized piece features a satin body and jersey sleeves, finished off with appliquéd stars. You can pick one of these up now over at Mr. Porter.

The Gidewon Group Presents Reign Fridays

The Gidewon Group Presents Reign Fridays from the gidewon group on Vimeo.

Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Miguel to Perform at Billboard Music Awards

Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Miguel to Perform at Billboard Music Awards

Chart-topping artists join Prince as live acts for May 19 broadcast on ABC; tickets go on sale April 4
Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift and Bruno Mars, who have all topped the Billboard 200 in the past year, as well as critically acclaimed R&B stylist Miguel, are each set to perform at the 2013 Billboard Music Awards, airing live on ABC from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on May 19.
They join previously announced performer Prince, who will be honored with the Billboard Icon Award during the broadcast, produced by Don Mischer and sponsored by Chevrolet and the Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority.
In addition to performing, Bieber, Miguel, Swift and Mars are each up for the new fan-driven Milestone Award. As reported earlier this week, Billboard and Chevrolet have teamed up to give fans the chance to vote for their favorite artist online and enter a contest to win an opportunity to present the award live at this year’s event alongside Cee Lo Green.
The Band Perry and Pitbull are also up for Milestone honors. Voting is now open on
At last year’s event, Adele dominated with twelve awards, including Top Artist, while LMFAO followed with six nods. The show featured over 15 live performances from some of the biggest names in music, including Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson and Usher, and resulted in a ratings win for ABC, attracting its second-largest audience since 2003.
Billboard Music Award tickets go on sale tomorrow, April 4 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, and will be available at MGM Grand and Ticketmaster locations. The show will air Sunday, May 19 at 8/7c on ABC. Stay tuned for more announcements on musical acts and presenters

Grand Theft Auto V Cover Art


Grand Theft Auto V Cover Art
Los Santos: a sprawling sun-soaked metropolis full of self-help gurus, starlets and fading celebrities, once the envy of the Western world, now struggling to stay afloat in an era of economic uncertainty and cheap reality TV. Amidst the turmoil, three very different criminals plot their own chances of survival and success: Franklin, a former street gangster, now looking for real opportunities and serious money; Michael, a professional ex-con whose retirement is a lot less rosy than he hoped it would be; and Trevor, a violent maniac driven by the chance of a cheap high and the next big score. Running out of options, the crew risks everything in a series of daring and dangerous heists that could set them up for life.

Warby Parker Summer ’13


Warby Parker injects a generous dose of color into their latest frames from their Summer 2013 collection. Blues, Greens, Tortoises, and two tone colorways give the vintage silhouettes a modern update and their $95 frame and lens combo still can’t be beat. Warby Parker

2014 Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid


Porsche pulls the curtain on its first plug-in hybrid, the new 2014 Panamera S E-Hybrid. The sporty sedan is powered by a 416 hp engine that couples its gas engine with a 95 hp electric motor that helps the Panamera reach up to 80 mph in full-electric mode while traveling up to 20 miles on electric power alone. As for speed, 0-62 arrives in 5.5 seconds and it can hit a top speed of 167 mph. $100,000, Porsche

Page 520 of 1,773...490500510«518519520521522»530540550...