Cover & Tracklist: Future (@1Future) – EVOL

Future has announced that he will be releasing a brand new album called EVOL Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the album which contains 11 tracks and a feature from The Weeknd. EVOL will be available on February 6th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie to Me
9. Program
10. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Fly Shit Only

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar